2012 Barbasol Crew MVP

The Crew is giving you the chance to vote for the team’s Most Valuable Player for the 2012 Barbasol Crew MVP. This is your chance for your voice to be heard. 50% of final vote will be coming from you the most MASSIVE fans in Major League Soccer with the other 50% coming from the Crew Technical Staff.

Will your favorite player be voted as the Crew’s most valuable player? Join the Crew for the 2012 Team Awards Ceremony presented by adidas and Crew Soccer Foundation Casino Night on Tuesday, October 23 at Lifestyle Communities Pavilion to see who wins. Doors open at 6:00pm.

The 2012 Crew Team Awards Ceremony begins at 7:00pm with the Casino Night to follow. Tickets are $20 in advance and VIP tickets are available. Click here for more info.

1996: Brian McBride
1997: Brad Friedel
1998: Stern John
1999: Mark Daugherty
2000: Robert Warzycha
2001: John Wilmar Perez
2002: Jeff Cunningham
2003: Ross Paule
2004: Jon Busch
2005: Simon Elliot
2006: Marcos Gonzalez
2007: Guillermo Barros Schelotto
2008: Guillermo Barros Schelotto
2009: Danny O’Rourke
2010: Eddie Gaven
2011: Chad Marshall

For more information and to order tickets call Jessica Toth at 614.447.4292 or jtoth@thecrew.com.

VOTE: 2012 Goal of the Year - Click Here

NOMINATE: Crew Fan of the Year - Click Here


Contact Information