Tickets

Ticket Sales and Service Staff

SENIOR SALES STAFF

Avin Assomull

Director of Season and Group Sales
Hometown:
Jakarta, Indonesia
College: Ohio Wesleyan Univ.
aassomull@columbuscrewsc.com

Andrew Flynn

Outside Sales Manager
Hometown: Bettendorf, IA     
College: 
University of Iowa
aflynn@columbuscrewsc.com

J.P. Lococo

Season Ticket Sales Manager
Hometown: Sandusky, OH
College: Otterbein University
jlococo@columbuscrewsc.com

Nick White

Group Sales Manager
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
College: The Ohio State Univ.

nwhite@columbuscrewsc.com

SEASON TICKET SALES

Greg Horak

Account Executive
Hometown: Munroe Falls, OH
College: Bowling Green State Univ.
ghorak@columbuscrewsc.com

Nick Abdelahad

Account Executive
Hometown: Shrewsbury, MA
College: Northeastern University
nabdelahad@columbuscrewsc.com

Thomas O’Farrell

Account Executive
Hometown:
Indianapolis, IN
College: Indiana University
tofarrell@columbuscrewsc.com

David Carrasco

Account Executive
Hometown:
Iowa City, IA
College: University of Iowa
dcarrasco@columbuscrewsc.com

Anthony Gady

Sr. Account Executive
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
College: Ohio Northern University
agady@columbuscrewsc.com

GROUP TICKET SALES

Katie Honigford

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Van Wert, OH
College: University of Cincinnati
khonigfordcolumbuscrewsc.com

Rodrigo Castro

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Toms River, NJ
College: University of Indianapolis
<RCastro@columbuscrewsc.com

Katherine Wren

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Bexley, OH
College: Miami (OH) University
kwren@columbuscrewsc.com

Tyler Peeler

Group Sales Account Executive
Hometown: Des Moines, IA
College: Grand View College
tpeeler@columbuscrewsc.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Jon Golab

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Nashville, TN
College: University of Dayton
jgolab@columbuscrewsc.com

Seth Martin

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown: Lewis Center, OH
College: The Ohio State University
smartin@columbuscrewsc.com

AJ Henwood

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Lancaster, OH
College: Ohio University
ahenwood@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Joe Poff

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Vandalia, OH
College:Wittenberg University
JPoff@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Brandon Blackwelder

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Pensacola, FL
College:Shawnee State University
BBlackwelder@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Nicole Moziejko

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Columbus, OH
College:Ohio State University
NMoziejko@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Pat Crace

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Cincinnati, OH
College:University of Kentucky
PCrace@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Carl Allen

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Taylor Mill, KY
College:University of Louisville
CAllen@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Justin Klish

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Hilliard, OH
College:Kent State
JKlish@columbuscrewsc.com

 

John Rosen

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Columbus, OH
College:Ohio State University
JRosen@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Victoria Hookman

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Westerville, OH
College:Ohio State University
VHookman@columbuscrewsc.com

 

Hannah Stewart

Ticket Sales Representative
Hometown:
Tucson, AZ
College:Ohio State University
HStewart@columbuscrewsc.com