Journey exceeds expectations of Franklin County team
Mon, 10/05/2015
Home of Crew SC joins Ohio Department of Public Safety initiative
Tue, 09/08/2015

Ben Swanson

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Herlensky/Columbus Crew SC Communications
Midfielder balances being a teenager and soccer professional
Mon, 07/27/2015
Hejduk dives in for Special Olympics Ohio
Mon, 02/23/2015

Michael Parkhurst

Photo Credit: 
Nate Smallwood
Black & Gold to support The Salvation Army on Wednesday, December 17 and Saturday, December 20
Tue, 12/16/2014
Foundation has committed up to $10,000 of matching funds as fans asked to donate
Fri, 11/21/2014

Field dedication

Photo Credit: 
Ryan Schwepfinger
Finlay, Meram, Hejduk present uniforms and new field to area children
Wed, 09/03/2014

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Eric Sinicki
Golf outing benefits the Kirk Urso Memorial Fund
Mon, 08/11/2014
Columbus Crew players take a moment to thank the men and women of the Armed Forces
Mon, 05/26/2014
Foundation’s Golf Classic kicks-off fundraising for Kirk Urso Memorial Fund on August 11
Tue, 04/29/2014

Trapp Camo Numbers

Photo Credit: 
Will Bennett
Special Crew camouflage-numbered jerseys to be worn on May 24 Military Appreciation Night
Fri, 04/25/2014
Players, staff to participate in Black & Gold’s Dare to Care: Massive Makeover event
Fri, 03/07/2014
Crew legend and fans help raise money for Special Olympics Ohio
Tue, 02/18/2014
Black & Gold recap 2013 community efforts ahead of Salvation Army Christmas Cheer event
Tue, 12/17/2013


Photo Credit:
Black & Gold recognized for commitment to Columbus and efforts to build the beautiful game
Sun, 10/27/2013