Afful, Campbell, George & Meram summoned for international duty
Mon, 09/28/2015


Photo Credit: 
Daniel Herlensky / Crew SC Communications
Midfielder's native country qualifies for Euros for the first time
Thu, 09/10/2015
Nine Crew SC players return from national team duty around the world
Wed, 09/09/2015
Nine Black & Gold players on international duty this week
Wed, 09/02/2015

Waylon Francis CLBvSKC

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram / USA Today Sports Images
Defender called-up by Costa Rica ahead of friendlies against Brazil, Uruguay
Mon, 08/31/2015


Photo Credit: 
Benedikt Hoewedes / USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold players summoned by their national federations
Fri, 08/28/2015

Alex Crognale

Photo Credit:
Crognale one of 28 players selected by U-23 Coach Herzog
Tue, 08/04/2015
Homegrown Midfielder named to roster for camp in Carson, Calif. & NTC Invitational Tournament
Wed, 07/08/2015
Meram named to Iraq National Team roster for friendly in Japan
Mon, 06/08/2015
Black & Gold travel to Orlando this weekend.
Thu, 05/28/2015
Negredo's 33rd-minute goal proved to be the difference
Wed, 05/27/2015
Become informed about Crew SC's international opponent
Tue, 05/26/2015
MAPFRE Stadium to host Valencia open training at 10:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday
Tue, 05/26/2015
Crew SC to face one of La Liga's premier clubs
Mon, 05/25/2015

Romain Gall U-20

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer
Crew SC midfielder earns international caps during camp in Austria
Tue, 04/28/2015