MLS Regular Season

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10-man Crew SC falls at home to Eastern Conference rival
Sat, 03/28/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Tony Tchani scores for Black & Gold at MAPFRE Stadium
Sat, 03/28/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Team Huddle 2015

Photo Credit: 
Crew SC Communications
Steve Sirk reflects on Crew SC's home opener against Toronto FC
Tue, 03/24/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com
Columbus Crew SC's 20th Major League Soccer regular-season campaign begins on March 7
Wed, 01/07/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Bernardo Anor

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Anor: "We know it's in us and we just have to work harder for next season"
Wed, 11/12/2014
TheCrew.com

#ForColumbus Trapp

Photo Credit: 
Kirby Hines
Homegrown midfielder aims to bring title to Columbus
Mon, 10/27/2014
TheCrew.com

Celebration PHI

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Exact opponent and seed to be determined
Sun, 10/26/2014
TheCrew.com
Crew ends MLS Regular Season with dramatic home win
Sun, 10/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Emanuel Pogatetz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Austrian defender plays 45 minutes in victory
Mon, 10/20/2014
TheCrew.com

Celebration NY

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew moves to fourth place with win over Red Bulls
Sun, 10/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Justin Meram Emanuel Pogatetz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew on the verge of an MLS Cup Playoff spot
Tue, 10/14/2014
TheCrew.com

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold break club records, inch closer to MLS Cup Playoffs with dramatic win at Union
Sat, 10/11/2014
TheCrew.com

Tony Tchani

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew scores three goals in four minutes to earn road win
Sat, 10/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Bernardo Anor

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew at Union - 7:00 p.m. ET / Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Fri, 10/10/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuain

Photo Credit: 
Nate Smallwood
Club must replace Federico Higuain, Waylon Francis in Philadelphia
Thu, 10/09/2014
TheCrew.com