New York Red Bulls

Fan View CLBvsNYR

Photo Credit: 
Gregg Bartram
Check out the best supporter photos from Saturday's match
Mon, 03/30/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Chris Klute

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew SC reactions to defeat against New York Red Bulls
Sat, 03/28/2015

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10-man Crew SC falls at home to Eastern Conference rival
Sat, 03/28/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Tony Tchani scores for Black & Gold at MAPFRE Stadium
Sat, 03/28/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

NYRB

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Big Apple clubs lead Eastern Conference after three weeks
Tue, 03/24/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com
A guide to other action in MLS during Crew SC's off week
Fri, 03/20/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

David Villa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Expansion sides sit atop East after two weeks
Mon, 03/16/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Eastern Conference roundup: March 9

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United, Toronto FC victorious on Opening Weekend
Mon, 03/09/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com
ColumbusCrewSC.com highlights five key dates at home for the Black & Gold
Wed, 01/07/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Tony Tchani

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Win or draw vs. Union guarantees Crew at least the fourth slot
Wed, 10/22/2014
TheCrew.com

Ethan Finlay

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Schoenfeld nets brace, Finlay scores 11th of 2014 in road win
Sun, 10/19/2014
TheCrew.com

Celebration NY

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew moves to fourth place with win over Red Bulls
Sun, 10/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Thierry Henry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Red Bulls make a move, Crew remains above the red line
Wed, 10/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference roundup: September 30

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
DPs come up big in Eastern Conference playoff race
Tue, 09/30/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew stays above the red line while most Eastern sides get results
Tue, 09/23/2014
TheCrew.com