2013 Preseason

Photo Credit:
Full list of players in preseason camp
Fri, 02/01/2013

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/
First unit keeps third consecutive shutout in 60 minute showing
Fri, 02/01/2013

Eddie Gaven preseason

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett /
Higuaín, trialist Güvenisik tally in victory
Wed, 01/30/2013

Trialists 2013

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Brettschneider, Güvenisik highlight trialist list in preseason camp
Mon, 01/28/2013
Trialist Güvenisik's penalty is the difference in win
Sat, 01/26/2013
Black & Gold to train at IMG Academy ahead of Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Fri, 12/21/2012
Second year centerback staying focused and looking to make an impact
Thu, 03/01/2012

Emilio Renteria

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
Danny O’Rourke plays 82 minutes in heartbreaking match sealed by Federico Puppo’s late goal
Wed, 02/29/2012
Gaven and Mirosevic tally for Black & Gold in the draw to Charleston
Sun, 02/26/2012
Final match of the Carolina Cup Challengecancelled due to weather
Sat, 02/25/2012
Midfielder looks to gain game fitness while in Charleston
Thu, 02/23/2012
Crew fall in Florida finale 2-0 to Seattle
Thu, 02/16/2012
Montero and Cato tally for Sounders in chippy affair; Hurtado, Sanyang and Anor all shown red
Wed, 02/15/2012

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gaven notches two goals in win over U-17s
Sun, 02/12/2012
Gaven and Heinemann score twice in rout over U-17s
Sat, 02/11/2012