Preseason

Preseason

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett/TheCrew.com
First unit keeps third consecutive shutout in 60 minute showing
Fri, 02/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven preseason

Photo Credit: 
Cody Sharrett / TheCrew.com
Higuaín, trialist Güvenisik tally in victory
Wed, 01/30/2013
TheCrew.com

Trialists 2013

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Brettschneider, Güvenisik highlight trialist list in preseason camp
Mon, 01/28/2013
TheCrew.com
Trialist Güvenisik's penalty is the difference in win
Sat, 01/26/2013
TheCrew.com
Black & Gold to train at IMG Academy ahead of Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Fri, 12/21/2012
TheCrew.com
Second year centerback staying focused and looking to make an impact
Thu, 03/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Emilio Renteria

Photo Credit: 
Tony Quinn
Danny O’Rourke plays 82 minutes in heartbreaking match sealed by Federico Puppo’s late goal
Wed, 02/29/2012
TheCrew.com
Gaven and Mirosevic tally for Black & Gold in the draw to Charleston
Sat, 02/25/2012
TheCrew.com
Final match of the Carolina Cup Challengecancelled due to weather
Sat, 02/25/2012
Midfielder looks to gain game fitness while in Charleston
Thu, 02/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Crew fall in Florida finale 2-0 to Seattle
Thu, 02/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Montero and Cato tally for Sounders in chippy affair; Hurtado, Sanyang and Anor all shown red
Wed, 02/15/2012
TheCrew.com

Eddie Gaven

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gaven notches two goals in win over U-17s
Sun, 02/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Gaven and Heinemann score twice in rout over U-17s
Sat, 02/11/2012
TheCrew.com

Emilio Renteria

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Renteria scores lone goal in 2-1 loss
Wed, 02/08/2012
TheCrew.com