Press Releases

Celebration Orlando

Photo Credit: 
Sean Duffy / Crew SC Communications
If chosen as host, Crew SC would play at FirstEnergy Stadium – Cub Cadet Field
Thu, 05/14/2015

Hernan Grana

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
Club grants defender’s wish to return home to address family issues in Argentina
Tue, 05/12/2015
Black & Gold to host Spanish opponent for first time in club history
Fri, 05/08/2015

Adam Bedell Preseason

Photo Credit: 
Brendan Maloney / USA Today Sports Images
Black & Gold forward will join club's USL affiliate in Texas on loan
Fri, 05/01/2015

Ethan Finlay CLBvPHI 4

Photo Credit: 
Andrew Weber / USA Today Sports Images
Crew SC midfielder notched two goals, one assist against Philly
Tue, 04/28/2015

Kei Kamara Sierra Leone

Photo Credit: 
Greg Bartram
A total of 58 countries represented by 551 MLS players
Fri, 04/24/2015

Romain Gall U-20

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer
Midfielder won Golden Boot at 2015 CONCACAF U-20 Championship
Fri, 04/17/2015
America’s premier rock festival at MAPFRE Stadium sold out for the third consecutive year
Thu, 04/16/2015
Club's practice facility renamed EAS Training Center at Obetz
Mon, 04/13/2015

Wil Trapp USMNT

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer
Midfielder to depart after Saturday’s Crew SC match to join United States’ U-23s
Sun, 03/22/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Sagi Lev-Ari

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Golden Photography
Black & Gold make roster move, return to action on March 28 against the New York Red Bulls
Mon, 03/16/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Waylon Francis

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender named to Costa Rica’s national team for upcoming friendlies
Fri, 03/13/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Gregg Berhalter

Photo Credit: 
Crew SC Communications
Black & Gold boss now under contract with Crew SC through 2017 campaign
Fri, 03/13/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com

Tony Tchani

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Crew SC midfielder to miss Toronto clash
Thu, 03/12/2015
MLSsoccer.com

Nordecke

Photo Credit: 
Kirby Hines
Levy to provide new matchday food options and oversee all club merchandise operations
Tue, 03/10/2015
ColumbusCrewSC.com