Toronto FC

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Higuaín and Meram find net for Crew in defeat
Sat, 08/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Justin Meram

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Meram nets second-half equalizer
Sat, 08/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Federico Higuaín

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Argentine nets his ninth goal of the season to put Crew level before halftime
Sat, 08/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Tony Tchani Trillium Cup

Photo Credit: 
Brien Vincent
Crew vs. Toronto FC - 7:30 p.m. ET / Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Fri, 08/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Thierry Henry

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Red Bulls make waves, Sporting Kansas City continues to lead
Mon, 08/04/2014
TheCrew.com

SKC TOR

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting Kansas City wins in Toronto to extend lead
Mon, 07/28/2014
TheCrew.com

Sporting Kansas City

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting Kansas City sweeps double-match week
Mon, 07/21/2014
TheCrew.com

Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United wins on the road again
Mon, 07/14/2014
TheCrew.com

D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United atop the Conference
Tue, 07/08/2014
TheCrew.com

Jermain Defoe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Toronto FC paces East in points-per-game
Tue, 07/01/2014
TheCrew.com

Montreal Impact Canadian Championship

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Montreal takes Canadian Championship
Mon, 06/09/2014
TheCrew.com

Fabian Espindola

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
D.C. United moves up to second following home win
Mon, 06/02/2014
TheCrew.com

Agustin Viana

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Viana, Speas, Paladini step-up amidst key absences
Sat, 05/31/2014
TheCrew.com

Josh Williams

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Henry's late winner spells doom for Black & Gold
Sat, 05/31/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Steve Clark

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Meram, Viana score as Crew is defeated in Toronto
Sat, 05/31/2014
TheCrew.com