Toronto FC

Chad Barson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
History on Crew's side in Toronto
Wed, 07/24/2013
TheCrew.com

Speas Trillium Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Crew travels to BMO Field for second match of 2013 Trillium Cup presented by Scotts
Tue, 07/23/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 22

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defeat drops Black & Gold to eighth place in standings
Mon, 07/22/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 15

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Sporting moves into first place, Red Bulls rout Impact
Mon, 07/15/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 7

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Little changes in East despite double-fixture week for most teams
Tue, 07/09/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: July 1

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew sits three points out of playoff spot after Week 18
Mon, 07/01/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 24

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Union blanks Red Bulls, D.C. notches first win since March
Mon, 06/24/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 17

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Crew takes down first-place Impact, TFC notches first win since March
Mon, 06/17/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 10

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Five Eastern Conference teams in action in Week 15
Mon, 06/10/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: June 3 FIXED

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Impact reclaim first place, Revs drop five on Galaxy
Mon, 06/03/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 28

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Red Bulls stay atop with draw, Impact within striking distance
Tue, 05/28/2013
TheCrew.com

Eastern Conference Roundup: May 20

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Revs stun Dynamo, Red Bulls remain on top
Mon, 05/20/2013
TheCrew.com

Bernardo Anor

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Anor scores lone tally for Black & Gold
Sat, 05/18/2013

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Photos
Oduro nets fifth tally of 2013 as Crew outlasts TFC
Sat, 05/18/2013
TheCrew.com

Dominic Oduro - Trillium Cup

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Oduro lifts Crew to victory with first half goal
Sat, 05/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com