2013 MLS All-Star vote leaders

Below are the top vote getters so far in All-Star voting. The guys need your help! Get your text fingers ready and #VoteCrew.

You can vote online at MLSSoccer.com or by texting each player's last name to 22442. Voting is open until July 2nd with the 10 players receiving the highest number of votes to be named to the All-Star Fan XI.

The tally for voting up to this point is below, courtesy of MLSSoccer.com.


1. Luis Robles (NY)
2. Jimmy Nielsen (SKC)
3. Raul Fernandez (DAL)
4. Troy Perkins (MTL)
5. Nick Rimando (RSL)


1. Matt Besler (SKC)
2. Omar Gonzalez (LA)
3. Aurelien Collin (SKC)
4. Matteo Ferrari (MTL)
5. Jamison Olave (NY)
6. DeAndre Yedlin (SEA)
7. Michael Harrington (POR)


1. Graham Zusi (SKC)
2. Mike Magee (CHI)
3. Kyle Beckerman (RSL)
4. Will Johnson (POR)
5. Tim Cahill (NY)
6. Patrice Bernier (MTL)
7. Justin Mapp (MTL)


1. Chris Wondolowski (SJ)
2. Thierry Henry (NY)
3. Robbie Keane (LA)
4. Landon Donovan (LA)
5. Marco DiVaio (MTL)
6. Jack McInerney (PHI)
7. Eddie Johnson (SEA)

LIVE YOUR COLORS: Follow Crew SC on the MLS App - The official MLS app gets a major update for 2019, making it easier than ever to keep up with your favorite club, check standings, watch videos and much more.