PROMOS

__

Columbus Crew SC offers various promotions throughout the season. Crew SC encourages supporters to purchase early to lock in the best locations with the lowest prices.

MATCH

PROMOTION

Saturday, April 20 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Scotts Post-Match Penalty Kicks

Open to kids age 14 and under. Weather dependent
.

Wednesday, April 24 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Pre-Match Happy Hour & Food Truck Discounts

$5 craft beers until kickoff in the Stadium Club tent and discounts at the food trucks on the plaza until the end of halftime.

Wednesday, May 8 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Pre-Match Happy Hour

$5 craft beers until kickoff in the Stadium Club tent and discounts at the food trucks on the plaza until the end of halftime.

Saturday, May 11 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Military Appreciation Night, pres. by AEP | PROMO INFO

Saturday, June 1 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Pride Night

 

Saturday, June 23 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Celebration of Women in Sports

 

Saturday, June 29 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Sigi Schmid Induction into the Circle of Honor

Saturday, July 6 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Post-Match Firework, pres. by MAPFRE Insurance

 

Saturday, July 20 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Scotts Post-Match Penalty Kicks

Open to kids age 14 and under. Weather dependent

Saturday, August 10 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

#HellisReal

Scott's Post-Match Penalty Kicks

Open to kids age 14 and under. Weather dependent

Saturday, August 17 vs. 

Kickoff - 7:30 p.m. ET

Trillium Cup

Zoo Night

Join the Columbus Zoo on the plaza before kickoff

Scotts Post-Match Penalty Kicks

Open to kids age 14 and under. Weather dependent

Saturday, September 29 vs. 

Kickoff - 5 p.m. ET

Hispanic Heritage Night