Crew SC encourages supporters to purchase early to lock in the best locations with the lowest prices. The single match prices are determined on factors such as market demand, day of week, and time of year. For questions, please contact 614.447.7103.

Date & Time (ET) Opponent Tickets

Saturday, March 2, 2019 | 4:30 PM

vs. New York Red Bulls

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, March 16, 2019 | 2:00 PM

vs. FC Dallas

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, March 30, 2019 | 6:00 PM

vs. Atlanta United FC

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 7:30 PM

vs. NE Revolution

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 7:30 PM

vs. Portland Timbers

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | 7:30 PM

vs. D.C. United

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 7:30 PM

vs. LA Galaxy

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 7:30 PM

vs. LAFC

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 7:30 PM

vs. NYCFC

BUY TICKETS

Sunday, June 23, 2019 | 7:30 PM

vs. Sporting KC

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, June 29, 2019 | 7:30 PM

vs. Orlando City SC

BUY TICKETS