2015 Results

 Overall: 15-11-8 (53 pts.)
2nd Place (Eastern Conference)
Home: 9-4-4      Road: 6-7-4
vs. East 10-6-4 vs. West 4-4-6
Eastern Conference Semifinals: Advanced in two games (MTL)
Eastern Conference Finals: Advanced in two games (NYR)
MLS Cup: Defeated by Portland
Coach: Gregg Berhalter

DAY DATE   OPPONENT RESULT ATT.
Sat. Mar. 7 at Houston Dynamo L 0-1 22,351
Sat. Mar. 14 Toronto FC W 2-0 15,826
Sat. Mar. 28 New York Red Bulls L 1-2 10,302
Wed. Apr. 8 at Vancouver Whitecaps FC D 2-2 18,083
Sat. Apr. 11 at New England Revolution D 0-0 13,092
Sat. Apr. 18 Orlando City SC W 3-0 15,655
Sat. Apr. 25 Philadelphia Union W 4-1 15,553
Sat. May 2 at D.C. United L 0-2 13,107
Sat. May 9 Seattle Sounders FC W 3-2 16,714
Sat. May 16 at San Jose Earthquakes L 0-2 18,000
Fri. May 22 Chicago Fire D 2-2 13,118
Sat. May 30 at Orlando City SC D 2-2 31,430
Wed. June 3 at Philadelphia Union L 0-3 15,374
Sat. June 6 Montreal Impact L 1-2 12,265
Sat. June 13 LA Galaxy D 1-1 21,051
Wed. June 24 New England Revolution W 2-1 11,435
Sat. June 27 at Real Salt Lake D 2-2 20,171
Sat. July 4 New York Red Bulls W 2-1 14,429
Sat. July 11 at Montreal Impact L 0-3 15,304
Wed. July 15 at Chicago Fire W 1-0 14,092
Sun. July 19 Chicago Fire W 3-1 15,455
Sat. July 25 Toronto FC D 3-3 21,324
Sat. Aug. 1 at Orlando City SC L 2-5 26,586
Sat. Aug. 8 at Colorado Rapids W 2-1 16,656
Wed. Aug. 19 New York City FC D 2-2 15,514
Sat. Aug. 22 Sporting Kansas City W 3-2 20,018
Sat. Aug. 29 at New York City FC W 2-1 30,018
Sun. Sept. 6 FC Dallas L 0-3 20,217
Sat. Sept. 12 at Philadelphia Union W 2-1 17,283
Sat. Sept. 19 at D.C. United W 2-1 19,033
Sat. Sept. 26 Portland Timbers FC L 1-2 22,719
Sat. Oct. 3 at New York Red Bulls L 1-2 21,715
Sat. Oct. 17 at Toronto FC W 2-0 24,253
Sun. Oct. 25 D.C. United W 5-0 19,121
Sun. Nov. 1 at Montreal Impact (MLS Cup Playoffs) L 1-2 17,655
Sun. Nov. 8 Montreal Impact (MLS Cup Playoffs) W 3-1 (a.e.t) 19,026
Sun. Nov. 22 New York Red Bulls (MLS Cup Playoffs) W 2-0 21,617
Sun. Nov. 29 at New York Red Bulls (MLS Cup Playoffs) L 0-1 25,219
Sun. Dec. 6 vs. Portland Timbers (MLS Cup) L 1-2 21,747