2018 RESULTS

Overall: 14-11-9 (51 pts.)
5th Place (Eastern Conference)
Home: 11-2-4      Road: 3-9-5
vs. East 9-6-6 vs. West 5-5-3

Knockout Round: Advanced on penalty kicks (DC)
Eastern Conference Semifinals: Defeated on aggregate by the New York Red Bulls
Coach: Gregg Berhalter

DAY DATE   OPPONENT RESULT ATT.
Sat. Mar. 2 at Toronto FC W 2-0 26,633
Sat. Mar. 10 Montreal Impact W 3-2 11,098
Sat. Mar. 17 at Philadelphia Union D 0-0 15,323
Sat. Mar. 24 D.C. United W 3-1 8,443
Sat. Mar 31 Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 1-2 8,992
Sat. Apr. 7 at Chicago Fire L 0-1 11,023
Sat. Apr. 14 at D.C. United L 0-1 12,319
Sat. Apr. 21 vs. New England Revolution D 2-2 11,264
Sat. Apr. 28 San Jose Earthquakes W 2-1 11,479
Sat. May 5 at Seattle Sounders FC D 0-0 39,515
Wed. May 9 Philadelphia Union W 1-0 7,683
Sat. May 12 Chicago Fire W 3-0 11,108
Sat. May 19 at New England Revolution W 1-0 14,087
Sun. May 27 at Sporting Kansas City D 0-0 20,697
Sat. June  2 Toronto FC D 3-3 12,307
Sat. June 9 New York Red Bulls D 1-1 11,246
Wed. June 13 Atlanta United FC L 0-2 10,132
Sat. June 23 at Los Angeles FC L 0-2 22,000
Sat. June 30 Real Salt Lake W 2-1 16,680
Sat. July 7 at LA Galaxy L 0-4 21,211
Sat. July 14 at New York City FC L 0-2 21,085
Sat. July 21 Orlando City SC W 3-2 14,052
Sat. July 28 at New York Red Bulls W 3-2 16,459
Sat. Aug. 11 Houston Dynamo W 1-0 15,891
Sun. Aug. 19 at Atlanta United FC L 1-3 45,303
Thu. Aug. 23 at Chicago Fire D 1-1 8,551
Sat. Sep. 1 New York City FC W 2-1 11,991
Sat. Sep. 15 at FC Dallas D 0-0 16,030
Wed. Sept. 19 Portland Timbers L 2-3 21,144
Sat. Sept. 22 Colorado Rapids W 2-1 19,121
Sat. Sept. 29 Philadelphia Union D 0-0 12,441
Sat. Oct. 6 at Montreal Impact L 0-3 19,015
Sun. Oct. 21 at Orlando City SC L 1-2 23,642
Sun. Oct. 28 Minnesota United FC W 3-2 17,677
Thu. Nov. 1 at D.C. United (MLS Cup Playoffs) W 2(3)-2(2) 20,600
Sun. Nov. 4 New York Red Bulls (MLS Cup Playoffs) W 1-0  12,892
Sun. Nov. 11 New York Red Bulls (MLS Cup Playoffs) L 0-3 22,789