Goal of the Year Voting
USA Today Sports Images

2014 Goal of the Year Final: Meram's winner vs. Trapp's blast

The time has come to vote for your 2014 Columbus Goal of the Year!

In the Final Round, Justin Meram's stoppage-time winner in Seattle is up against Wil Trapp's blast against the Houston Dynamo. 

The poll below is open on Wednesday, November 26 and closes on Sunday, November 30. The winner will be revealed on Monday, December 1.

  • Semifinal Results:
    • Match-Up A: May 17 - Higuaín's chip at Portland (46%) vs. September 13 - Trapp's blast in Houston (54%)
    • Match-Up BMarch 29 - Meram's winner in Seattle (88%) vs. April 19 - Jimenez's equalizer against D.C. (12%)

March 29: Meram winner in Seattle

September 13: Trapp from long distance at Houston Dynamo


LIVE YOUR COLORS: Follow Crew SC on the MLS App - The official MLS app gets a major update for 2019, making it easier than ever to keep up with your favorite club, check standings, watch videos and much more.