Schedule

  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, FOX Sports GO, 1460 AM ESPN Columbus, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, 1460 AM ESPN Columbus, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:30PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:30PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, June 23, 2019 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:30PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, FS1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, 1460 AM ESPN Columbus, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS