Schedule

  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, August 25, 2019 6:00PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, FS1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, 1460 AM ESPN Columbus, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS