Front Office

Administrative Offices

Crew Stadium
1 Black & Gold Blvd.
Columbus,OH 43211
Phone: (614) 447.2739
Fax: (614) 447.4109

Crew SC Training Facility at Obetz

4153 Alum Creek Dr.
Obetz, OH 43207
Fax: (614) 447-4130

Team Officials

Chairman, Investor-Operator: Anthony Precourt
President, Precourt Sports Ventures: Dave Greeley
President of Business Operations: Andy Loughnane

Medical Staff

Team Doctors: Pete Edwards, M.D., Scott Johnson, M.D., Thomas Hospel, M.D.,
Chiropractor: Dr. Thomas Corbin
Massage Therapist: Janet Diebley

Team Staff
Sporting Director & Head Coach Gregg Berhalter
Director of Soccer Operations Asher Mendelsohn
Assistant Coach Sixten Boström
Assistant Coach  Pat Onstad
Assistant Coach Josh Wolff
High Performance Director Steve Tashjian
Strength and Conditioning Coach Brook Hamilton
Director of Team Operations Tucker Walther
Equipment Manager John Velasco
Team Operations Assistant Ron Meadors
Head Athletic Trainer Craig Devine
Assistant Athletic Trainer Jon MacGregor
Player Development
SVP, Soccer Business Development/Exec. Dir. Player Development Andrew Arthurs
Sr. Director, Soccer Business Development, Player Development Jeremy Parkins
Soccer Business Development Manager, PLayer Development Steve Lesmes
Player Development, Youth Technical Director Billy Thompson
Player Development, Director of Operations Jeff Warren
Director of Coaching James Field
Director of Coaching - West Nick Wagner
Director of Coaching - South, Director of Youth Events Josh Racette
Player Development, Retail Manager Kelly Mock
Administrative / Finance
Vice President, Finance and Business Planning Lori McKirnan
Human Resources Manager Sara Frank
Accounting Manager Erin Ryan
Staff Accountant Meghan McInnes
Executive Assistant Angie Wigton
Corporate Partnerships
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships Chris Previte
Senior Director of Corporate Partnerships Paul Howard
Business Development Manager Phil Goldfarb
Partnership Marketing Coordinator Desiree Perez
Marketing and Communications
Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications Arica Kress
Sr. Advertising and Promotions Manager Megan Kingston
Director of Communications Tim Miller
Communications Manager Ryan Schwepfinger
Community Relations Manager Colt Berry
Crew Soccer Foundation Development and Program Assistant Keiana Mitchell
Brand Ambassador Frankie Hejduk
Brand Development
Sr. Brand Director Will Bennett
Graphic Designer Eric Sinicki
Video Content Producer Skyler Schmitt
Digital Content Coordinator Cody Sharrett

Ticket Operations

Director of Ticket Operations Jason Decker
Ticket Operations Manager Michelle Silm
Ticket Operations Coordinator Jeff Kravetz
Stadium Operations and Merchandise
Director of Stadium Operations and Merchandise Dan Lolli
Stadium Operations Manager Meredith Ley
Retail Operations Coordinator Hannah Jezewski
Director of Facilities Jordan Enke
Facilities Coordinator Josh Fox
Maintenance Coordinator Corey German
Maintenance Coordinator Ryan Martin
Director of Grounds Weston Appelfeller
Assistant Director of Grounds Ben Jackson
Assistant Groundskeeper Mitch Litz
Groundskeeper/Mechanic Andrew Northeim
Ticket Sales and Service
Vice President, Sales and Marketing Clark Beacom
Director of Premium Sales and Service Adam Carney
Sr. Client Services Coordinator Madeline Davis
Client Services Coordinator Zach Collins
Client Services Coordinator Ashley Webb
First Impressions Coordinator Lauren Pioli
Database Marketing Coordinator Harrison Kim
Director of Season and Group Sales Avin Assomull
Group Sales Manager Nick White
Account Executive, Group Sales Katie Honigford
Multicultural Account Executive/Group Sales Rodrigo Castro
Season Sales Manager JP Lococo
Sr. Account Executive, Season Tickets Anthony Gady
Account Executive, Season Tickets Tyler Urda
Account Executive, Season Tickets Will Weinstock
Account Executive, Season Tickets James Ruden
Account Executive, Season Tickets Greg Horak
Outside Sales Manager Andrew Flynn
Ticket Sales Representative Jon Golab
Ticket Sales Representative John Rosen
Ticket Sales Representative Stephen Rossi
Ticket Sales Representative David Carrasco
Ticket Sales Representative Seth Martin
Ticket Sales Representative Katherine Wren
Ticket Sales Representative Alexandra Couch
Ticket Sales Representative Tyler Peeler
Ticket Sales Representative Thomas O'Farrell
Ticket Sales Representative AJ Henwood

Support Staff

Complete 2015 broadcast and on-air talent details to be announced soon.

Public Address Announcer: Josh Poland