Columbus Crew SC Broadcast Schedule

  DATE OPPENENT TV/RADIO TIME

1

Sun, Apr 18

Philadelphia Union^

FS1/97.1 The Fan

5:30 p.m.

2

Sat, May 1

@ CF Montreal

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

3:00 p.m.

3

Sat, May 8

D.C. United

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

1:30 p.m.

4

Wed, May 12

@ Toronto FC

Bally Sports Ohio /97.1 The Fan

7:00 p.m.

5

Sun, May 16

@ New England Revolution^

ESPN 2/97.1 The Fan

6:00 p.m.

6

Sat, May 22

@ New York City FC

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

7

Sat, May 29

Toronto FC

Bally Sports Ohio /97.1 The Fan

3:00 p.m.

8

Sat, Jun 19

Chicago Fire FC

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

9

Wed, Jun 23

@ Philadelphia Union

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

10

Sun, Jun 27

@ Austin FC^*

FS1/97.1 The Fan

8:00 p.m.

11

Sat, Jul 3

New England Revolution^

ESPN/97.1 The Fan

5:00 p.m.

12

Wed, Jul 7

@ FC Cincinnati

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

13

Sat, Jul 17

New York City FC

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

14

Wed, Jul 21

Nashville SC

Bally Sports Ohio /97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

15

Sat, Jul 24

@ Atlanta United^

ABC/97.1 The Fan

3:30 p.m.

16

Fri, Jul 30

@ New York FC

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

17

Wed, Aug 4

D.C. United

Bally Sports Ohio /97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

18

Sat, Aug 7

Atlanta United

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

19

Sat, Aug 14

@ Chicago Fire FC

Bally Sports Great Lakes /97.1 The Fan

8:00 p.m.

20

Wed, Aug 18

@ New York Red Bulls

Bally Sports Ohio /97.1 The Fan

8:00 p.m.

21

Sat, Aug 21

Seattle Sounders FC^*

FOX/97.1 The Fan

5:30 p.m.

22

Fri, Aug 27

FC Cincinnati^

ESPN/97.1 The Fan

6:30 p.m.

23

Sat, Sep 4

@ Orlando City SC

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

24

Sat, Sep 11

@ Inter Miami CF

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

TBA

25

Tue, Sep 14

New York Red Bulls

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

26

Sat, Sep 18

@ New England Revolution

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:00 p.m.

27

Sat, Sep 25

CF Montreal

Bally Sports Ohio /97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

28

Sat, Oct 2

@ Philadelphia Union

Bally Sports Ohio/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

29

Sat, Oct 16

Inter Miami CF

Bally Sports Great Lakes/97.1 The Fan

6:00 p.m.

30

Wed, Oct 20

@ Nashville SC

Bally Sports Great Lakes/97.1 The Fan

8:30 p.m.

31

Sat, Oct 23

New York Red Bulls

Bally Sports Great Lakes /97.1 The Fan

6:00 p.m.

32

Wed, Oct 27

Orlando City SC

Bally Sports Great Lakes /97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

33

Sat, Oct 30

@ D.C. United

Bally Sports Great Lakes/97.1 The Fan

7:30 p.m.

34

Sun, Nov 7

Chicago Fire FC

Bally Sports Great Lakes /97.1 The Fan

3:30 p.m.