Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    Saturday, February 15, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at PHOENIX RISING FC
    CASINO ARIZONA FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 2:00PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 4:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 TBD
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 5, 2020 6:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 19, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS