Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK, COMMERCE CITY, COLO.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM, CINCINNATI, OHIO
    Broadcast: Spectrum Sports, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ATLANTA, GA.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com, TSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    MINNEAPOLIS, MINN.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, MyTV Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS

  • H
    Monday, July 17, 2017 7:30PM ET
    EINTRACHT FRANKFURT
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Friendly
  • H
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM, CHESTER, PENN.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, MyTV Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, SANDY, UTAH
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM, SAN JOSE, CALIF.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO, FLA.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: BCSN2, MyTV Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: ESPN, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE, VANCOUVER, B.C.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com, TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OHIO
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO, FLA.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM, NEW YORK CITY, N.Y.
    Broadcast: BCSN2, CW Columbus, Spectrum Sports, CD102.5, La Mega 103.1, ColumbusCrewSC.com
    MLS