Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    1-0
    Saturday, February 15, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at PHOENIX RISING FC
    CASINO ARIZONA FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    4-1
    Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, FOX Sports GO, 971TheFan.com, 97.1 FM HD3
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 11:20PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TUDN, FOX Sports App, FS1, TSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Thursday, July 16, 2020 10:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TUDN, FOX Sports App, FS1, TSN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TUDN, ESPN2, TSN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1(3)-(5)1
    Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, 971TheFan.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Monday, August 24, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, 971TheFan.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, 971TheFan.com
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, 971TheFan.com, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, 971TheFan.com
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 3:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, TUDN, Twitter, Univision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ESPN+, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:30PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ESPN+, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    PRATT & WHITNEY STADIUM AT RENTSCHLER FIELD
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, ESPN+, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX Sports GO, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 6:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 3:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ABC, ESPN Deportes
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, November 4, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FOX Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: SportsTime Ohio, FOX Sports GO
    MLS