Jairo Arrieta
Getty Images

VOTE: 2012 Goal of the Year

The 2012 Crew Team Awards Ceremony and Casino Night is just around the corner. It’s up to you, the fans, to help decide which goal from the season was the best. Was it Jairo Arrieta’s blast past Jimmy Nielsen in Kansas City? Or maybe Justin Meram’s bender over the head of Jon Busch in San Jose? Do you prefer Sebastian Miranda’s 20-yard header against FC Dallas? Are you more of a fan of Federico Higuaín’s dead ball strike against New England? Are you sick of Seattle? Then maybe Emilio Renteria’s chip from 25 yards will suit your fancy.

Vote early and vote often! The polls close on Tuesday, October 9 at 5:00 p.m. ET.

Purchase tickets for the 2012 Crew Team Awards Ceremony and Casino Night on Tuesday, October 23 at Lifestyle Communities Pavilion. BUY NOW


Arrieta against SKC

Meram against San Jose

Miranda header against FC Dallas

Renteria against Seattle

Higuain 2nd Free Kick against New England


Download the FREE MLS App

Follow Crew SC's scores, updates, highlights, analysis and more.